Совет Директоров

 

Халед Мохаммед Алабуди, Председатель Совета директоров 

Г-н Халед Алабуди присоединился к Группе Исламского Банка развития (IDB) в ноябре 2001 года в качестве заместителя генерального директора Исламской корпорации по развитию частного сектора (ICD), а с 2007 года до настоящего времени является Председателем Правления ICD.

Г-н Алабуди имеет более чем 30-летний опыт работы, направленной на развитие финансовой индустрии на Ближнем Востоке и в США.

Г-н Халед Алабуди является гражданином Саудовской Аравии, и имеет степень бакалавра в области экономики Университета King Saud, Эр-Рияд (1982), и степень магистра в области экономики Northeastern University, Бостон, США (1987).

Помимо должности Председателя Правления ICD, г-н Халед Алабуди занимает ряд позиций в авторитетных финансовых и инвестиционных организациях: International Bosnia Bank Real Estates Co. (Босния и Герцеговина, Председатель СД), Anfaal Capital (Саудовская Аравия, Председатель СД), Tatarstan International Investment Co. (Татарстан, Председатель СД), Burj Bank (Пакистан, Председатель СД), Tamweel Africa Co. (Сенегал, Председатель СД) , Al Majmoua Al Mouritania pour l'Investissement (Мавритания, Председатель СД).

  

Абул-Нажа Юсеф

 

Г-н Абул-Нажа Юсеф, имея профессиональный опыт в области корпоративного кредитного анализа, корпоративного лизинга, в августе 2013 года присоединился к Исламской корпорации по развитию частного сектора (ICD) - Саудовская Аравия.

Он обладает глубокими знаниями в исламских финансах, окончив программу магистратуры в области исламских финансов Международного центра по образованию в области исламских финансов (INCEIF).

Г-н Абул-Нажа Юсеф имеет степень магистра делового администрирования со специализацией в области финансов и бухгалтерского учета, University of Liverpool. Он свободно говорит на арабском и английском языках.

  

Алан Абгужинов 

Г-н Алан Абгужинов, гражданин Республики Казахстан, является Председателем Совета директоров АО «Заман-Банк».

Алан является советником международных связей по инвестиционным вопросам и развитию бизнеса группы компаний Zaman Group, которая является одной из крупнейших финансово-промышленных групп в Казахстане. Эта группа имеет уникальную структуру и представлена горнодобывающими, металлургическими и машиностроительными предприятиями, производственными предприятиями, финансовыми организациями и крупными животноводческими фермами, которые занимают одно из доминирующих положений в сельском хозяйстве республики. АО «Заман-Банк» был трансформирован в банк Исламского финансирования.

Алан имеет степень бакалавра в области экономики.

  

Ердал Гюнчан 

Г-н Ахмет Ердал Гюнчан является исполнительным Вице-президентом группы корпоративного банкинга банка Aktif с большим опытом работы и управленческими навыками в различных областях корпоративного и коммерческого банкинга. За время своей карьеры в Aktif банке Ердал Гюнчан приложил значительные усилия к развитию многосторонних торговых отношений между Турцией и Ближним Востоком, Балканами и странами СНГ, поддерживал турецких экспортеров в привлечении финансирования при освоении этих рынков. Управляя различными филиалами банков в промышленных и коммерческих зонах, Ердал Гюнчан предоставлял инвестиции и финансирование капитала для малых и средних предприятий. В настоящее время он осуществляет управление корпоративным банкингом Aktif банка, командой, которая является активной в коммерческой и торговой банковской деятельности, а также инновационных ролевых моделей распределения доходов, исламского финансирования и R&D финансирования.

Ердал Гюнчан в настоящее время в процессе получения степени доктора наук по управлению строительством Стамбульского технического университета, который он также окончил по финансовому управлению и строительной инженерии. Он является членом Tarsus American College Alumni.

  

Прасад Абрахам 

Банковская карьера г-на Прасад Абрахама началась в 1977 году, когда он присоединился к Citibank. В 1983 году он начал работать в Arab Banking Corporation (ABC) в Бахрейне. Он был Главным аудитором группы до 2003 года, работая в составе Комитета по аудиту материнской компании, а также комитетов по аудиту Banco Atlantico в Испании, ABC Daus во Франкфурте, и ABC International Bank в Великобритании. В 2004 году Прасад был назначен на должность заместителя генерального директора ABC International Bank в Лондоне, которая была холдинговой компанией для европейских операций АВС. Во второй половине 2007 года Прасад участвовал в координации и предоперационных мероприятиях по созданию Al Hilal Bank в Абу-Даби. Когда банк был официально открыт в июне 2008 года, Прасад был назначен в качестве главного операционного директора.

Когда было принято решение о создании дочернего банка в Казахстане, опыт Прасада сделал его естественным выбором для назначения на должность Председателя Правления для развития бизнеса новой дочерней организации.

Прасад имеет степень бакалавра в области химии и имеет диплом в области бизнеса.

  

Сан Хо Шин 

Г-н Сан Хо Шин - старший исполнительный Вице-президент группы Kolon в Корее, которая состоит из 23 крупных компаний, в том числе в нефтехимии, фармацевтике, машиностроении, строительстве, технологии обработки воды, биотехнологиях, торговле, ИТ, инвестициях, текстиле и моде, развитии недвижимости, спорте и т.д. Г-н Шин учился в Hankook Univ. of Foreign Studies в Корее на степень бакалавра, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology и School of management Kellogg, Northwestern Univ. В США на степень MBA. Кроме того, он изучал передовой менеджмент в INSEAD во Франции и Национальном университете Сеула в Корее. Он начал профессиональную карьеру как военнослужащий в Airforce Training Commend, штаб-квартире воздушных войск и Министерстве национальной обороны Республики Корея в качестве обучающего офицера и стратегического офицера с 1979.

После того, как он присоединился к группе Kolon в 1983 году, он работал в различных областях, таких как нефтехимия, фармацевтика, легкая промышленность, удобрения, генераторы, текстиль и многое другое. Кроме того, он также работал в сфере моды в Kolon Fashion и в области управления гольфом, на Korea Open и чемпионате LPGA. В настоящее время он работает в головном офисе корпоративной стратегии в подразделении зарубежного бизнеса и развития ресурсов как старший исполнительный Вице-президент.

  

Месут Бичак 

Г-н Месут Бичак более 10 лет проработал в Eurasia GmbH в Дюссельдорфе в качестве финансового директора.

Ранее он был ответственным за производственный процесс труб в компании "Vallourec & Mannesmann" и имеет сильные знания в области контроля денежных операций.

Г-н Бичак занимал должность независимого директора в компаниях в сфере транспорта и т.д - в международной транспортной компании DERICI, Турция.

Обладая достаточным опытом в области управления, г-н Бичак предоставляет независимые бизнес-консультационные услуги.

Имеет специализацию в области экономики, окончил Университет в Эссене. Обладает сертификатом "SAP Power User Certification" во внешнем и финансвом учете. 


Махмуд Аль Хошман, независимый директор

Г-н Махмуд Аль Хошман является экспертом по разработке проектов и финансированию с акцентом на энергии, базовых отраслях и инфраструктурных проектах. Он занимал руководящие должности в нескольких международных финансовых институтах (Исламский банк развития, Всемирный банк, Standard Chartered Bank) и транснациональных корпорациях (ABB, DAR, MAK) и работал более чем в 30 странах Ближнего Востока, Африки, регионах Западной и Центральной Азии.

Г-н Аль Хошман имеет степень бакалавра в области химической инженерии University of Jordan, Amman, степень M.Sc. in Sustainable Planning Systems, University of Manchester, Великобритания, Executive Diploma in Project & Development Finance from Harvard Institute for International Development (HIID) США, и Professional Diploma in Banking and Finance from EUROMONEY Institute, Великобритания.

Г-н Аль Хошман является гражданином Иордании и работает в международной сфере с 1990 года.

  

Татьяна Алексеевна Филиппова, независимый директор

 

 

Г-жа Татьяна Филиппова является советником Совета директоров Sekerbank T.A.Ş, Турция. Она имеет обширный опыт в области планирования, финансов, организационного координирования, внутреннего аудита, комплаенс, управления рисками, а также совершенствования процессов. Г-жа Филиппова занимала различные должности руководящего звена в американо-кыргызском золотодобывающем СП Jerooy Gold, Demir Kyrgyz International Bank, Kyrgyzstan Bank, и Ernst & Young. Она работала в качестве директора Департамента финансового планирования и Департамента управления рисками и члена Правления Demir Kazakhstan Bank с 2004 по 2006 год.

Г-жа Филиппова присоединилась к БТА Банку в качестве Советника Совета директоров по управлению рисками в 2006 году. Татьяна Алексеевна Филиппова была членом Совета директоров Sekerbank T.A.Ş с 2007 до 2012 года.

Г-жа Филиппова имеет степень MBA в области бухгалтерского учета, аудита и финансового анализа Кыргызского государственного национального университета и степень Global Executive MBA от TRUIM, программы Global Executive MBA, являющейся альянсом трех всемирно известных университетов: New York University Leonard N. Stern School of Business (NYU Stern), Нью-Йорк, London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE), Лондон, and HEC School of Management (HEC), Париж.

пїЅ 2013 Kazakhstan Ijara Company


Тел:
+ 7 727 228 18 18
e-mail: info@kic.kz

Privacy Statement and Security message

Code of Business Conduct

пїЅпїЅпїЅпїЅ пїЅпїЅпїЅпїЅпїЅпїЅпїЅпїЅ:

Board of Directors

  

Khaled Mohammed Al-Aboodi, Chairman of the Board

  

Mr. Khaled Al-Aboodi joined the Islamic Development Bank (IDB) Group in November 2001 as Deputy Director General of the Islamic Corporation for the Development of the Private Sector (ICD), the Private Sector arm of IDB, and since 2007 till now is a Chief Executive Officer of ICD.

Mr. Al-Aboodi has over 30 years of experience serving the developing Finance industry in the Middle East and USA.

Mr. Khaled Al-Aboodi is a Saudi National, and holds a Bachelor Degree in Economics from King Saud University, Riyadh (1982), and a Master Degree in Economics from the Northeastern University, Boston, USA (1987).

Besides being CEO of ICD, Mr. Khaled Al-Aboodi has several positions in highly reputable finance and investment organizations: International Bosnia Bank Real Estates Co.(Bosnia & Herzegovina, Chairman), Anfaal Capital (Saudi Arabia, Chairman), Tatarstan International Investment Co.(Tatarstan, Chairman), Burj Bank (Pakistan, Chairman), Tamweel Africa Co. (Senegal, Chairman) , Al Majmoua Al Mouritania pour l'Investissement (Mauritania, Chairman).

  

Youssef Wassim Aboul-NajaNadir

 

Mr. Youssef Wassim Aboul-NajaNadir, having professional expertise in Corporate Credit Analysis, Corporate Lease, in August 2013 joined the Islamic Corporation for the Development of the Private Sector (ICD) – Saudi Arabia, currently holding the position of Senior Associate. 

He has strong knowledge in Islamic finance by completing Masters in Islamic Finance Practice in International Center for Education in Islamic Finance (INCEIF).

Mr. Youssef Wassim Aboul-NajaNadir has Masters of Business Administration with specialization in Finance & Accounting, University of Liverpool. He is fluent in both Arabic & English languages. 

    

Alan Abguzhinov

 

Mr. Alan Abguzhinov, a citizen of the Republic of Kazakhstan, is a Chairman of the Board of directors in JSC “ZAMAN-BANK”.

Alan is a Councilor of International Links about investment issues and business development of group of companies ZAMAN GROUP, which is one of the largest financial and industrial groups in Kazakhstan. This group has a unique structure and represented by mining, metallurgical and engineering enterprises, manufacturing enterprises, financial organizations and large livestock breeding farms, which holds one of the dominant position in agricultural sector of the Republic. JSC “ZAMAN-BANK” was transformed into the bank of Islamic financing.

Alan has a bachelor’s degree in Economics.

 

Erdal Guncan  

Mr. Ahmet Erdal Güncan is Executive Vice President - Corporate Banking Group of Aktif Bank with extensive experience and management skills in different areas of corporate and commercial banking. During his Aktif Bank career Erdal Guncan put significant efforts developing multilateral trade between Turkey and Middle East, Balkans and the CIS countries and supported Turkish exporters to reach financing while accessing these markets. Having managed various branches of different banks in industrial and commercial zones, Erdal Guncan provided investment and capital financing to SMEs. He currently executes the management of the Aktif Bank Corporate Banking, a team that is active in commercial and trade banking as well as innovative revenue sharing role models, Islamic Financing and R&D financing. 

Erdal Güncan is currently on his Ph.D process on Construction Management from the İstanbul Technical University where he also graduated on financial management and construction engineering. He is a member of Tarsus American College Alumni.

 

Prasad Abraham

 

The banking career of Mr. Prasad Abraham started back in 1977 when he joined Citibank. In 1983 he joined Arab Banking Corporation (ABC) in Bahrain. He was Group Chief Auditor until 2003, serving on the Audit Committee of the parent company, and also the Audit Committees of Banco Atlantico in Spain, ABC Daus in Frankfurt, and ABC International Bank in the UK. In 2004 Prasad was appointed as the Deputy CEO of ABC International Bank in London, which was the Holding Company for ABC’s European operations. During the second half of 2007, Prasad was involved in coordination and pre opening efforts to establish Al Hilal Bank in Abu Dhabi. When the Bank was formally opened in June 2008, Prasad was appointed as the Chief Operating Officer.

When the decision was made to establish a subsidiary in Kazakhstan, Prasad’s experience made him a natural choice for being appointed as the Chief Executive Officer to develop the business of the new subsidiary.

Prasad has a Bachelors degree in Chemistry and has a Diploma in Business Studies.

 

Sang Ho Shin

 

Mr. Sang Ho Shin is the Senior Executive Vice President of Kolon Group in Korea which consists of 23 major companies including Petrochemicals, Pharmaceuticals, Engineering, construction, Water technology, Bio Technology, Trade, IT, Investment, Textile and Fashion, Real Estate Development and Sports etc. Mr. Shin studied at Hankook Univ. of Foreign Studies in Korea for B.A, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology and School of management Kellogg, Northwestern Univ. in U.S.A. for MBA. Also, he studied the advanced management at INSEAD in France and Seoul National University in Korea. He started the professional life as military officer at Airforce Training Commend, Airforce Headquarters and Ministry of National Defense of Republic of Korea as training officer and strategic officer from 1979.

After he joined Kolon group in 1983 he has worked in the variety of areas such as Petrochemicals, Pharmaceuticals, Light industries, fertilizers, power generators, textiles and more. Besides he also worked in the field of fashion at Kolon Fashion and in the field of management of golf, Korea Open and LPGA championship. He currently works for Overseas Business and Resources Development at Corporate Strategy Headquarters as Senior Executive Vice President.

  

 Mesut Bicak 


Mr. Mesut Bicak had more than 10 years work in Eurasia GmbH in Düsseldorf being the head of branch and Chief Financial Officer.  

Besides it, he has experience of being responsible for production process of Tubes at "Vallourec & Mannesmann" in Düsseldorf and has strong knowledge in cash management.  

Mr. Bicak hold position of independent director in companies of transportation and other sectors - the international transport company „DERICI“ Germany, TIP TOP Autoaufbereitungs GmbH & Co. KG“ in Neuss

Having sufficient competence in management Mr. Bicak provides independent business consulting services.

He has background in economics, graduated from University in Essen. He has "SAP Power User Certification" in External and Financial Accounting.

  

Mahmoud Al Khoshman, Independent Director 

Mr. Mahmoud Al Khoshman is a Project Development & Financing Expert with focus on energy, basic industries and infrastructure projects. He held executive positions with several international financial institutions (Islamic Development Bank, World Bank, Standard Chartered Bank) and multinational corporations (ABB, DAR, MAK), and covered with his work more than 30 countries in the Middle East, Africa, West & Central Asia regions.

Mr. Al Khoshman holds B.Sc. degree in Chemical Engineering from the University of Jordan, Amman, M.Sc. degree in Sustainable Planning Systems from the University of Manchester in the UK, Executive Diploma in Project & Development Finance from Harvard Institute for International Development (HIID) in USA, and Professional Diploma in Banking and Finance from EUROMONEY Institute, UK.

Mr. Al Khoshman is a Jordanian National and has been working in the international domain since 1990.

 

Tatiana Alekseevna Filippova 

Mrs. Tatiana Filippova is an Advisor to the Board of Directors of Şekerbank T.A.Ş., Turkey. She has extensive experiences in planning, finance, organizational alignment, internal audit, compliance, risk management, and processes improvements. Mrs. Filippova held various senior level positions at the American-Kyrgyz gold mining joint venture Jerooy Gold, Demir Kyrgyz International Bank, Kyrgyzstan Bank, and Ernst & Young. She served as the Director of the Financial Planning and Risk Management Department and a member of the Executive Board at Demir Kazakhstan Bank from 2004 to 2006. Mrs. Filippova joined BTA Bank JSC as a Risk Management Advisor to the Board of Directors in 2006. Tatiana Alekseevna Filippova has been a member of the Board of Directors of Şekerbank T.A.Ş. since 2007 till 2012.  

Mrs. Filippova holds MBA degree in Accounting, Audit and Financial Analysis from the Kyrgyz State National University and Global Executive MBA degree from TRUIM, the Global Executive MBA program, alliance of three world-renowned universities: New York University Leonard N. Stern School of Business (NYU Stern), New York, London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE), London, and HEC School of Management (HEC), Paris.

 

 

 

2013 Kazakhstan Ijara Company


Phone:
+ 7 727 228 18 18
e-mail: info@kic.kz

Privacy Statement and Security message

Code of Business Conduct

Our partners: